## GOVERNING BODY MEMBERSHIP - ST GABRIEL'S CE (VOLUNTARY AIDED) PRIMARY SCHOOL SEPTEMBER 2019

	Date of Appointment	Term of Office Ends	<b>Appointing Body</b>	Responsibilities
Mr Norman <b>Reeve</b> (DBE) (Chair until 2018)	October 2004	19.02.2021	Diocese	Health & Safety
Mrs Janet M. <b>Pearson</b> (PCC) (Vice Chair until 2017)	September 2009	31.08.2021	Diocese	Equality Numeracy Safeguarding
Mrs Kathryn <b>Adnitt</b> (PCC)	November 2011	15.11.2019	Diocese	SEN
Rev S Corbett	December 2009	Ongoing	Ex officio	
Mr Simon Patefield (DBE)	October 2009	31.08.2021	Diocese	
Mrs Katherine <b>Toase</b> (DBE)	June 2013	31.08.2021	Diocese	Literacy
Mrs Tracy <b>Thompson</b>	September 2018	02.09.2022	Diocese	
Mrs Belinda <b>Haigh</b>	September 2002	Headteacher		Looked After Children
Vacancy				
Mrs Rosemary <b>Nelson</b>	September 2002	01.09.2022	Local Authority Ex officio	
Ms. Sobia <b>Hamid</b>	February 2019	24.02.2023	Elected by parents	
Mrs. Sandra Hilliard	February 2019	24.02.2023	Elected by parents	