GOVERNING BODY MEMBERSHIP - ST GABRIEL'S CE (VOLUNTARY AIDED) PRIMARY SCHOOL

	Date of Appointment	Term of Office Ends	Appointing Body	Responsibilities
Mr Norman Reeve (DBE) (Chair until 2018)	October 2004	19.02.2021	Diocese	Health & Safety
Mrs Janet M. Pearson (PCC) (Vice Chair until 2017)	September 2009	31.08.2021	Diocese	Equality Numeracy Safeguarding
Mrs Kathryn Adnitt (PCC)	November 2011	15.11.2019	Diocese	SEN
Rev S Corbett	December 2009	Ongoing	Ex officio	
Mr Simon Patefield (DBE)	October 2009	31.08.2021	Diocese	
Mrs Katherine Toase (DBE)	June 2013	31.08.2021	Diocese	Literacy
Mrs Tracy Thompson	September 2018	02.09.2022	Diocese	
Mrs Belinda Haigh	September 2002	Headteacher		Looked After Children
Mr Jonathan Scadding	October 2013	24.10.2021	School	
Mrs Rosemary Nelson	September 2002	01.09.2022	Local Authority <i>Ex officio</i>	
Ms. Sobia Hamid	February 2019	24.02.2023	Elected by parents	
Mrs. Sandra Hilliard	February 2019	24.02.2023	Elected by parents	